Close your eyes

I shall continue from where we left it last time. While laying on the floor with the eyes closed, forget everything that surrounds you and just fill your body with music. Feel every note and every breathe.
You just cannot love Bob Dylan’s song I’ll be Your Baby Tonight. And my favorite version is the one played by Norah Jones.

Enjoy

I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight

Close your eyes, close the door,
You don’t have to worry any more.
I’ll be your baby tonight.

Shut the light, shut the shade,
You don’t have to be afraid.
I’ll be your baby tonight.

Well, that mockingbird’s gonna sail away,
We’re gonna forget it.
That big, fat moon is gonna shine like a spoon,
But we’re gonna let it,
You won’t regret it.

Kick your shoes off, do not fear,
Bring that bottle over here.
I’ll be your baby tonight.

Lasă un răspuns

