Strange Transmissions

I was waiting for you in the park. But you were not coming. Minutes, hours. I called you, but you were not listening, so you couldn’t hear me. I thought that in the end you’ll come, so I didn’t panic and waited some more time. A sunrise, a sunset and again.Time passed and I was getting older on that bench. So I thought maybe I should try and see what’s behind the horizon.

Someone told me you were seen in the park after I left, asking for me. I didn’t hear you coming, I was paying attention to the horizon line.

I’m sorry we didn’t meet. Maybe it was not our time. I’ll see you in a parallel world.

by ingue - deviantartPhoto by Ingue

Lasă un răspuns

