Believing and working for growing a dream

Almost a month ago i was telling a friend that I had the feeling something good was gonna come into my life and that I saw the sun smiling. In that moment there were no news, no facts that could support what I was saying, just my feeling I woke up with in the morning.

Actually, nothing special happened that day, so in the evening I was a little bit disappointed that I could not trust my feelings. Today I remembered that day and I realized that only a day after the good thing came and it’s getting bigger and better every day goes by.

I am still working hard to get this dream where i want and it feels really good. So keep working, believing and trust your own feelings!

Lasă un răspuns

