Just like heaven

When I saw revealing that piece of heaven, it was that happiness you can’t describe. I ran, I laughed, I sang, I enjoyed that beauty of nature the whole morning.

Actually, heaven on earth came with a very precise purpose that day. Not to give me something, but to take something away from me. I only hope that’s her heaven now and she can sometimes see my steps in the sand.


Foto: Alina Marin
Septembrie 2008
Sf Gheorghe, Delta Dunarii

4 răspunsuri

  1. I’m sure … that she will :*:*:*

  2. Superba fotografia!! Tu ai facut-o?

  3. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by AlinaMarin. AlinaMarin said: Post scurt despre raiul meu din Sf Gheorghe https://alinamarin.wordpress.com/2010/04/13/just-like-heaven/ #peblog […]

Lasă un răspuns

